skip navigation

DGSA Board

2019 Board Members

President: Angela Quiett

Vice President: Casey Chambers

Secretary: Lori Wynn

Treasurer: Brian Muncy

Maintenance & Equipment Manager: Greg Basler

Registration: Dee Dee Muncy

​​​​​​​Information Officer: Eric Thomas

Scheduler: Tony Quiett

​​​​​​​Fundraising Coordinator: Carrie Bolen


At Large: Donald Moore

At Large: Dan Robinson


Note the following roles have not been filled for 2019.  Additional support is welcome: 

  • Field Maintenance Crew
  • Concessions Coordinator